Last Updated: 10/31/2018 2:32 PM

Garrard County High School BETA Club

President: Lindsey Hiler

Vice President:  Maddie Jordan   

                            Treasurer: Rosemary Kelley

                            Secretary:  Noah Stanton

                            Activities Director: Dylan Driskell 

                            Public Relations: Gracy Kelley 

                            Reporters:  Victoria Miller

                            Supervisor: Michelle Hoskins & Angie West


Garrard County High School FBLA Club
 Supervisor: Tina Brogli & Emily Whitworth

 President: Ty Sharp

                             Vice-President: Jared Brogli

                             Secretary: Austin Goode

                             Treasurer: Alexus Lowery

                             Historian: Maddie Allen

                             Reporter: Kennedy Bruner

                             Parliamentarian: Sarah Hughes


Garrard County High School FCA Club

Supervisors:  Angie Fielder & Shannah Reynolds




Garrard County High School FCCLA Club



        FCCLA Club Executive Members: 
        President:  Alex Canada

         FCCLA Officers:

        First Vice President:  Emma Warren
        Vice President of Community Service: Taylar Johnson
        Vice President of Finance: Dylan Driskell
        Vice President of Individual Programs:  Brittany Butner 
        Vice President of Membership:  Brooke Beauchamp
        Vice President of Competitive Events:  Rosemary Kelley
        Vice President of Parliamentary Law:  Madison Gay
        Vice President of Peer Education:  Claire Grecco
        Vice President of Public Relations:  Gracy Kelley

        Supervisors: Cheryl Hooper & Emily Lane 


Engineering Club

Supervisor:  Angie Fielder



Supervisors: Christen Roseberry & Aaron McDonald 

FFA Officers-

President - Dylan Driskell

                         Vice President - Emilea Blair 

                         Secretary - Annie Blair

                         Treasurer - Kaleb Mosier

                         Reporter - Bri Moore

                         Sentinel - Kendall Cloud 

                         Committee Chairman -Dalton Conn

                         Committee Chairman - Vanessa Hume 

                         Committee Chairman - Sarah-Beth Davis 



Garrard County High School KJHS Club

Garrard County Junior Historians 

 Supervisor: Matt Chamberlain 




National Honor Society

National Honor Society
Meets with Beta Club

Supervisors: Michelle Hoskins & Angie West



Garrard County High School International Thespain Society

Members must have a 3.5 GPA and have taken a drama class and been a part of a at least two school theater productions. Invitation Only. Supervisor: Adam Hardwick

President: Alex Canada + Dylan Driskell 

Vice-President: Emma Warren 


Garrard County High School Science Club
 President: Chasdon Lynn

Vice President: Ellie Sowder

Supervisor: Morgan Brogli &  Ashley Vanhook 



Garrard County High School Spanish Club
Supervisor: Hannah Warner


National Arts Honors Society

President: Gracy Kelley
Vice-President: Mikah Goode
Secretary: Hannah Clem
Treasurer: Brandi Hale
Parlamentarian: Naomi Smith 
Historian: Skylar O'Brien

Supervisor:  Kristin Long

Book Club

Supervisor: Natalie King

Contact Us
Garrard County High School 599 Industry Road
Lancaster, KY 40444

View Map & Directions
Phone: 859.792.2146
Fax: 859.792.4352