Health Services

Last Updated: 3/23/2020 6:49 PM

The Garrard County School District  is fortunate to partner with Family Health Care in order to provide school based health services with a school nurse located in each of our schools.  In addition, our partnership with Mountain Comprehensive Care makes it possible for us to provide mental health services for the students in each of our schools along with the counseling services provided by our full time guidance counselors.

If you need the support of health services at any of our schools, please call the office phone number to get connected or contact the nurse or counselor directly through the email address listed below. 

 

Camp Dick Robinson Elementary 859-792-6136

School Nurse: Heather Rau - heather.rau@garrard.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor - Lori Duggins - lori.duggins@garrard.kyschools.us

Mental Health Therapist - Katelin Mulikin - katelin.mulikin@garrard.kyschools.us

 

Lancaster Elementary 859-792-3047

School Nurse: Chantay Ison - chantay.ison@garrard.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor - Chelsea Tipton - chelsea.tipton@garrard.kyschools.us

Mental Health Therapist - Christine Frost - christine.frost@garrard.kyschools.us

 

Paint Lick Elementary 859-792-2122

School Nurse: (in the hiring process)

Guidance Counselor - Lisa Middleton - lisa.middleton@garrard.kyschools.us

Mental Health Therapist - Katelin Mulikin - katelin.mulikin@garrard.kyschools.us

 

Garrard Middle School 859-792-2108

School Nurse: Jessica Booth - jessica.booth@garrard.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor - Kelly Montgomery - kelly.montgomery@garrard.kyschools.us

Mental Health Therapist - Christine Frost - christine.frost@garrard.kyschools.us

 

Garrard County High School 859-792-2146

School Nurse: Stephanie Hardin - stephanie.hardin@garrard.kyschools.us

Guidance Counselor - Kelley Gillum - kelley.gillum@garrard.kyschools.us

Mental Health Therapist - Christine Frost - christine.frost@garrard.kyschools.us

 

 

Contact Us
Garrard County Schools 322 W. Maple Ave
Lancaster, KY 40444

View Map & Directions
Phone: 859.792.3018
Fax: 859.792.4733